Hatching Hour

Hatching Hour

Get answers to YOUR quail hatching questions! 

Every Tuesday in November 

8 pm ET | 7 pm CT | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT

for a free Q&A on Zoom with Zack from Myshire Farm

  • Get your questions answered
  • Learn useful tips 
  • Get better hatch rates
  • Have some fun!

Register here


 

Our Quail 101 on-demand course covers everything from hatching to housing, brooding to butchering. Includes a spreadsheet that will automatically calculate how many quail you need, how often to hatch, what your feed costs are, and how many eggs you need to sell to cover your feed costs!

Get Quail 101

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.